Unbabel Event
Resources Index
Unbabel
Unbabel Event
LangOps Universe 2021 #TranslateFearlessly
Event
Event

LangOps Universe 2021 #TranslateFearlessly

October 27-28 | 8am PST | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Do you have to communicate in multiple languages? Do you want to improve your brand's global presence?

Then you can't afford to miss Unbabel's Virtual Summit!

Discover how AI can boost your customer's experience and expand your business empire using technologies that remove geographic obstacles. Break through language barriers without fear and create a positive impact on customers around the world.

What you will learn:

  • How to enable borderless communication
  • How to empower your customers around the world
  • How to incorporate technologies that break down geographic barriers into your business

Register Now