Act-On Software Live Webinar
Resources Index
Act-On Software
Act-On Software Live Webinar
Marketing Automation Trends 2022
Live Webinar
1 Hour
Live Webinar
1 Hour

Marketing Automation Trends 2022

25 January, 2022 (Live Online)
10:00 GMT
11:00 CET
15:30 IST

Did you know that over half of marketers do not feel they are getting the full value from their automation platform? Or, that nearly 20% of marketing automation users are dealing with unreliable data and poor customer support? 

Explore these and other findings from Act-On’s recent survey of over 800 global marketing professionals on their usage of marketing automation platforms. Join us and our expert partner panel, to explore the research and hear the most important predictions for 2022. 

In this panel discussion, we will cover:

  • What your marketing peers say about their future plans for automation platforms and their experiences
  • European and APAC perspectives on the research, industry challenges and best practice advice
  • Optimising the usage of your tools and maximising your tech stack
  • B2B marketing automation trends and predictions for 2022

Register Now!